if you could only see me now…

Just another WordPress.com weblog

I’m in the Doghouse August 5, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — jenniksnyder @ 11:49 am

Take a close look at this one…

Dog Meat Stall

….need I say more?

ps. It doesn’t taste as bad as it looks……I know.

 

2 Responses to “I’m in the Doghouse”

  1. julie hobden Says:

    Jenni, You are so brave. I have this unexplainable fear of dead bodies including being around heads of some creature while it still has teeth and is looking at me. Ask the ER nurses here, I had to leave the room in a hurry after they told me the guy was dead.

  2. stefmay Says:

    haha! you did it! i bet they are so proud of you. i’d try it, but not the dog head. no way.


Leave a Reply

